My Debut Book: Letum

After a deadly virus breaks out across the World, mankind are faced with extinction. Three miles below the surface of Washington D.C a team of scientists work tirelessly to find a cure. As their search broadens, they discover something out of this World. It is up to them to bring the human race back from the brink.

Good day my dear readers!

This weekend my debut Novella is on Sale in the UK and US Amazon stores! You can pick it up on Kindle for 99p/99c! “Letum” Is beginning to receive 5 star reviews and if you enjoy adventure, mystery, post apocalyptic stories, then this one is for you!

This story, while it may be short, is the first book i’ve ever published and I don’t intend on it being the last. Writing, to me is pure joy and I am excited to see what the World thinks of me and my work.

If you can find the time to give my little book a chance, I’d be forever grateful.

After a deadly virus breaks out across the World, mankind are faced with extinction. Three miles below the surface of Washington D.C a team of scientists work tirelessly to find a cure. As their search broadens, they discover something out of this World. It is up to them to bring the human race back from the brink.

“This book is probably the best short story I’ve read. You don’t see any of it coming and every new development in the plot grips you. Got me right in the feels a couple of times because the characters are made so real that you can’t help but cry.

Read this book, it’s totally worth it. Can’t wait to see what the author has planned next.” – Amazon Review.

Thank you for taking the time to read this. Normal blogging will commence shortly 😀

 

Image

Leave a Reply

