A Dream To Kill Now Live!

Good evening readers!

My Open Book, A Dream To Kill is now live! You can find the blog here and I will post a chapter every weekend!

At some point, I hope to add more content to the website which will include more stories and maybe even previews to future projects!

I will add that I have been extremely busy these last few days so I’ve not been able to find the time to edit or even proof read the first chapter on the blog, so I apologise in advance for any mistakes. They will be corrected as soon as possible. This is still very much a work in progress.

I hope you all enjoy this new adventure and if you do please share, comment and all that jazz, it will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you for reading and I will talk to you all in a day or so!

Read A Dream To Kill Here.

Leave a Reply

