3 Games I Can’t Wait For

I can’t tell you how many hours I have lost to PC gaming, but I can tell you that I don’t regret a single second. If I had the time, I would play games all day, every day! But there’s a lot of games coming out this year, here are just a few that I am looking forward to.

 

Grand Theft Auto V

I already own this game on Xbox, but I don’t really play it. This is purely because I have changed over to PC gaming. I have always loved the Grand Theft games and this one is the best yet, it’s almost like The Sims now, but with guns and beautiful graphics. Obviously this game isn’t for everybody and I personally wouldn’t give it to a child, but as an adult, I love this. I can lose hours to just driving around causing absolute havoc and let’s be honest that’s what we love about the open world. We can do anything we want! Punch a shark, steal a plane, break into the military base. Anything! I can’t wait for the PC release of this game in April, the beautiful graphics matched with multiplayer is going to be the reason I say goodbye to sleep!

 

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

I have the first two games in my steam library and I am thoroughly looking forward to a new installment. Will it be the last? Who knows, I certainly hope not. Open Worlds have to be my favourite type of game. Having the option to stray from the main story missions is always a plus in my books. I often get bored if I have to stick to the story, so having options makes games like these all the better. The graphics look incredible and come on, who doesn’t like fighting monsters? To be released in May, this game shows a lot of promise for fans of the franchise, I just hope it doesn’t let us down.

 

Lego Jurassic World

Everyone loves Lego right? And quite a lot of us love Dinosaurs, so putting the two together just makes sense. Lego has always been a big part of my life and I have always enjoyed the games, one of my favourites has to be The Hobbit, but I also had a lot of fun with the Harry Potter series. This new installment promises plenty of humour and hours of gameplay. I can’t wait for June, so I can jump into the best park in the World!

Leave a Reply

