A Little bit of Littlewolf

This post is about my wonderful Littlewolf and how she can be a part of your life. Writing is a big part of my life, but this world is the one I am most excited to share with readers. Magic, unusual creatures, monsters, hope, loss and love, all take part in Littlewolf’s adventure and you’re all invited to join her.

Littlewolf was originally the name of a little doll my mum brought home from Canada, it came with a birth certificate and dressed in tradition native clothing. She was adorable. One day I found myself looking at Littlewolf and an idea sparked in my mind. This was a few years back and the story of Littlewolf has been written, scrapped and rewritten more times than I care to admit.

Nothing seemed good enough for the story of a little orphaned baby who was raised by wolves. But to think they are ordinary wolves would be a mistake, they are giant with paws as large as bears. And their home? A magical realm separated from the mortal world and separated from the greed of humans.

Now, after hundreds of hours of failing, I have finally found the adventure Littlewolf was destined for. Her magical family are in grave danger and she is the only one that can save them. The journey is dangerous, but accompanied by her parents and a new companion, her adventure will be anything but lonely.

I plan to finish the first full draft of Littlewolf by the end of November 2016, I already have over 13,000 words written so only have approximately 47,000 to go.

Littlewolf brings wonder and magic into my life, and I know she’ll bring it to you too.

The first three chapters of Littlewolf and the Broken Veil are available to read via the link at the bottom of this post. On the site, you can also interact with me and give feedback as you wish.

The first three chapters are available to read via this link: https://www.inkshares.com/books/littlewolf-and-the-broken-veil

I hope Littlewolf brings magic into your life, as she has mine.

Leave a Reply

